Marilyn A. Hudson is  author of several books across many genres.


Foul Harvest (2014)

The Sword of Anath (2014)

Co-author of The Mound (2011)

Short Stories

The Ghost Teller Files (2015)

The Bones of Summer: A Collection of Chilling Tales


Elephant Hips are Expensive! and other stories (reissue 2013)


Stories Center Stage: A History of Modern Oklahoma Storytelling (2014)

Window of Wesley (2014)

When Death Rode the Rails (2011)

Tales of Hell’s Half Acre (2011)


In Her Own Words: The Inspirational Poetry of Velma Terry (edited by Marilyn A. Hudson, her daughter)

Noel Brooks: A Life Shining and Burning

Those Pesky Verses of Paul


Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )


Connecting to %s

%d bloggers like this: